People work hard to buy more things in life. This has made our life more comfortable but it is pity that many traditional values have been lost on the way to such materialism.

It is irrefutable that, recently human is more reliable to the job through purchase more things. few people believe that it has made our life flexible, but it has more affect on the traditional value. I am in Consummate discord with this notion. The predominant justification of my view point is that in these days most of person spend much time in their job profession. This is because they want to earn more money and fulfill all their desires such as a bungalow, expensive cars and the latest gizmos. Furthermore, Mankind also believe to have a numbers of business alternatives with a view to earning more profit from various sources. For Instance, In this modern era some of the youngsters do work hard to buy smartphones also they are leaving distance from their families. On the other hand, with the advancement of technology, human beings are more busy in their work. So, they do not have enough time to cook food. Thus, they generally lose their national value by not cooking food in the kitchen. Also they prefer to buy processed food from the super market which is trendy these days. To exemplify, In India ladies are switching to wear more western apparel rather than sarees. In other words, they losing the cultural values. To Compendium, I will legitimate that people aim for better standard of living and they work hard to live comfortable. However some people forget their traditional values and become materialistic when they get comfortable life with all amenities.