people with a lot of debt should stay calm and try not to exaggerate their financial problems

Personally, I believe that people with a lot of debt should stay calm and try not to exaggerate their financial problems. In this way, they can think correctly and logically and finally find an appropriate solution, leading to freedom for them. In most well-developed countries like the USA and Canada, people usually have credit to buy whatever they want. This credit is much higher than their salary, which means if you use your credit for expensive goods, you will be in debt for a long time, and if you face a problem like becoming sick, you can not return the installments, which lead to bankruptcy. It is widely believed that indebted people would be under pressure, and they just want to find a quick solution for their debt. Unfortunately, most of the time, they just exaggerate their problem by trying to earn money from high-risk ways like gambling or investing in cryptocurrency. To wrap it up, I think it is a good idea for indebted people to get financial advice from professional ones. These days people don’t need to visit professionals in person; on the other hand, they can find plenty of useful information online and finally find their own and customized solution for their financial situation.