Urbanization has been receiving a great deal of public attention

Urbanization has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this problem can be attributed to a whole host of reasons, some feasible solutions can be considered to cope with. People speculate the phenomenon relocating their home from provincial areas to cities due to two following reasons. Initiating with the most practical reason, the majority could be seen typically as peoples’ interests in high-salary occupations in metropolises. As a matter of fact, employment market in the city is wider than in the countryside since agencies always grant job opportunities for them. Secondly, there is no doubt that living conditions in huge cities are better than in rural areas. Thus, everyone wants to improve their living standard by benefiting from the public services including medical service, education, etc. Fortunately, several measures could be taken to prevent this problem. The first scheme which has to be necessarily mentioned outright is to improve education and increase literacy rate in the countryside. By having a lot of legislation about expanding the employment market in small towns, the government could facilitate inhabitants to own their proper jobs with affordable salaries as well as strengthen the quality of life by themself. Furthermore, it is also vital for authority to encourage people to stay in rural areas. Providing the same facilities and public services as a large town or appealing, high salary jobs could be some examples for keeping people from relocating their home. In conclusion, it is clear that a large number of reasons cause urbanization but nothing is impossible if people make attempts to improve the tendency by performing the above referred steps.