Living and working abroad

Hello everybody, my name is Anh Thơ, now i am a student in class 10. 17. Today, i will tell you about a topic in unit eleven: location- Your company wants you to work in a different country. Which country would you like to live and work in? Living and working abroad is an amazing way to explore the world by yourself and it means to be a global citizen. As the world becomes more and more interconnected, people look for work outside of their home country For me, I choose Korean, a country where I want to live and work most in the future The most important reason I wish to live and work in Korean is the co-existence of modern and traditional values. It’s a peaceful country and it’s also famous for safe security, delicious food and drink, many beautiful places to visit. The atmosphere is fresh, people in here are friendly and hospitable Besides, Korean has a developing economy. You can see. . . . . I will have many opportunities to work with big brands in the famous bank or with well-known people. And, maybe, I think it is a great chance for me to accumulate a lot of good skills and experiences, improve my fluency of a foreign language, have many new foreign friends. The hectic life in Korean is also an irresistible attraction for young people. You know, I am really interested in listening to music whenever I have some stresses. Korean is also known as a country which is really distinguished with lots of big companies training many illustrious bands, singers and celebrating concerts. And this is a band So I think I can be more comfortable and relaxed when I join these concerts I reckon that I will have ample chance to broaden my horizon, learn innumerable things like giving value to my own cultures and respecting other cultures, understanding some ways to work smartly. Living and working in foreign country will be a great experience because it makes you become open-minded. Thanks for listening and hope you have a good health during the pandemic