People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. with this opinion?

Some Individuals think that persons who led unhealthy lifestyles must spend much more money on the medical assistance of themself than people who looking for their health. In this essay let's try to discuss this issue and decide is this statement right? Firstly, in the present society is very popular to be healthy, humans for more and more often start to think about health and a huge quantity of fitness centers or programs help them on that way. However, besides the growth of fame for a healthy lifestyle Secondly, the modern health care system becomes more and more expensive and nowadays diseases are more complicated than it was in the past due to this fact humanity spending more finances for medical support. In conclusion, I agree with the position when people fully responsible for their health and if they deliberately do not maintain health, as an example eating junk food do not do sports or any activities for the own support they must spend more on medicine.