There are a plethora of useless rubbish, which need to be managed, in this world.

There are a plethora of useless rubbish, which need to be managed, in this world. So, many researchers are seeking for the ways to recycle the used materials. Some of them believe that having an enormous amount of technologies can reduce unused materials. This essay will outline why they do not have enough recycle systems and present other things, which can be done to solve this problem. Nowadays, the most countries are struggling with a problem of used materials. For instance, Japan have to transform some scraps to other countries to get rid of these rubbish because they do not have enough the machines to recycle or dispose. A lacking ability to cope with this situation has become more used material in the country, and not able to recycle used material. As far as I know, this problem is more terrible in undeveloped countries due to unavailable machines and money. However, this problem can obviously be improved by providing the recycling machines because it is the way to bring rubbish back and use it again. Furthermore, a giving some knowledge about cycling of waste material to the people is also the smart way to reduce rubbish in that country, so far so good. In undeveloped countries, I highly recommend that they should convince their citizen to decrease using of material as much as they can to avoid increasing of used materials. To recapitulate, this problem seems to be worse and difficult to find the solutions. In the contrast, it is not too hard, if everyone helps each other to reduce using of hard recycling material, and learn how to reuse used materials. In wealth countries, they might need to set up the cycling machines, and prepare some areas to dispose of waste.