There are a plethora of useless rubbish, which need to be managed, in this world.

Indeed, developing countries do not recycle their used material because it is not accessible technology to get the benefit of things like glass paper and metal. unfortunately, their's administration does not priority to counter this crisis by dint of we are facing this problem in along duration. however, this issue is not only polluted the atmosphere but also is caused by many diseases. thus the drive of countries is unable to control this menace due to the lack of attention. That is why we are not getting success on this topic. Similarly, we can obtain many advantages to recycle process as the developed nations are using recycle their used materials in term of making electricity and also a lot of things etc. In this way, they are keeping the environment clean and safe. This action is prevented from lethal infection. therefore, it is proved the act of recycling the waste substance we can earn some wealth but it is a blessing of making neat and clean on the planet. I think, in this twenty-first century we can easily solve this case. it is alone essential of will power and strategy which is not seeing in the under developing states because of this we are moving concurrently unsolved dilemma yet. in the short, if we want to find out the treatment of the disease, we dire need a serious plan and strategy, otherwise, we are not able to counter this threat. Last, it is not issued to recycle used material because we can comfortably recycle waste manipulated element through modern technology. It is trying to comprehend the process of recycling how largely it is important for us.