Failure is a proof that the desire wasn't strong enough.

It is thought by some that failure is a evidence that your desire wasn't that powerful. I agree with this statement to a large degree. However, failure can also be taken as a pillar of success. Firstly, many people think that a person becomes a failure due to insufficient desire but some people may also fail due to the lack of confidence and knowledge they require to become successful. in other words, many people try hard and yearn for the success but due to the lack of knowledge and skills they often end being a failure. determination is the key to the success but along with the determination you require hard work, patience and different skills to achieve success. for instance, you are determined to get a job but if you lack skills and knowledge to get that job then you'll definitely end up being a failure. one the other hand, one can face failure due to the lack of determination he has to reach his goals. To get success in any field you must have a strong desire and will power because if you don't have the desire to achieve a success then you'll never be a successful person. for instance, if you are not deter