People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Computer uses have enhanced in all walk of lives. Humans of all age groups, from children to seniors are using it for different purposes including but not limited to watching cartoons, playing games, mathematical calculations, and solving engineering problems. Computers were invented to solve large mathematical problems that took exceptional time and human effort. Early computers were of huge size and took large space, but latest computers are very handy and can be used anywhere. The memory and storage of these computers have drastically increased even with the decrease in their sizes. This has provided many options to the users and we are increasingly being dependent on it for our daily routine. Computers have become part of our daily lives in communicating, writing, studying, and entertainment. Computer use are poised to increase in future as we are increasingly getting dependent on it. Excessive computers use in future would reduce human interactions and lead to seclusion and mental health issues. Furthermore, children are not getting involved in sports anymore leading to adverse health effects. I think that it is not wise to rely on computers very much due to the ill effects that it brings along. We should limit our computers use to prevent the disadvantages that comes along with excessive use of computer. In fact schools should educate children about the adverse effect of using computers for long time. In the nutshell, computers are important to the benefits that it bring to many aspects of life but care must be taken to see that it should not affect us adversely.