In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It's sometimes argued that in some countries owning a home is vital for people then renting. I agree with this point of view and there are several benefits in this situation. There are a number of reasons why owning a home is important for people. One of them is that in renting you cannot renovate and decorate as you want. If people live in their owning home, they are more possibilities to remodel and decorate their homes such as buying new furniture, altering the chandeliers as well as painting their rooms. Along with this, who have owning a home will be prestigious and it marks their status. These status and reputation determines his place in society which they can't otherwise. However, there are several benefits associated with this situation. The obvious one is that peace of mind. This is because if people will be their own house with family, they will be happier than ever before. Another advantage is others can not ask permission to move them their houses. As a result, when people opt for owning a home, they are more likely to be cheerful, elated and prestigious individual. In conclusion, owning a home may seem attractive due to be happy and renovate as they want involved. Some of the positives include the peace of mind and the cheerful life.