People who cannot accept criticism will not succeed working in teams

Ubdoubtedly, success is a vital aim in every body's lilfe. We try in our life to learn more skills and attempt to apply them alongside our life to achieve our goals. While some people think that they could live better in a criticism free environment, others disagree. In my opinion, criticism can be useful in our life trajectory to reach our objective with more successful rate. In what follows, i delve into my notable reasons. To begin with, no body is perfect, and we need to improve our attitude, knowledge, and abilities to succeed in our personal and professional life. Knowing our weakness is first step in this process which end up attempting to work hard to achieve better abilities. How to know about our skills which we need to improve? Listenning to other people's honestly critics is one of the straightforward and easiest way to get familliar with them. Therefore, paying attention to others comments, help us improve our aptitiude with more work. For instance, when I was student in the university, I had a very loyal friend, who talked frankly and even he found something to say something about me, he honestly speak his mind and crirticed me. At first, I did not like this behavior, but after listenning to his comment, gradually I found that his comment showed some of points in my personality through improving them I could get stronger skills specially in English speaking skills. Had not listen to my friend critics, I would not have those strong skills in pronaunciation and intonation in speaking English language. Furthermore, listening to other people critics provides us a golden opportunity to broden our horizon through a very good brain storming process. In a professional way of thinking about any issue, brain storming, through which we can expand our idea and thoughs, we increase our chance to find the best way of reaching success. In the second step listen to our critics about ideas and filtring impractical and unsiutable ones help us narrow down the way to success. In this step we should listen to our colleagues critics and this is a critical and bottleneck step. If people know how to bear othres critics, they will more likely to find the best road to be successful. In a very famous book about strategic way of thinking to success, I read about the principal imporrtnce of ability of listening to other people critics as a basic needed skill to get success. In general, I strongly believe that ability of tolerating other people critics is integral to get success. This is because listenning to critics expose us to our weakness, which is necessary if we want to improve our ability, and because this ability provid folks an opportunity to find more options of approach to think about a question and find its answer.