How to become a successful learner during Covid 19

World wide education system had fallen rapidly during Covid 19 out break since 2019. Thus children started losing hope on there studies due to e-learning or online learning. In order to win over these tragic event, we, student must try our best on leaning no matter what. Firstly, student should pay more attention during in their class because with electronic devices near them student couldn’t concentrate enough like they were at school. So turning your device off or put it in silent mode during your class is the best way to focus all on your teacher. More over, student shouldn’t be cheating during their online exam. Exam is piece of paper that defined your knowledge. Therefore cheating would probably futile everything you had learned before. Most importantly we should be studying hard from now on due to the fact that the Bacll exam is coming closer and closer day by day. Overall keeping your device away from you and avoid cheating during online test is the 2 main keys to become a successful learning during this horrible event.