It is said that almost all people would always choose a life without working rather than a life working most of the time when asked to. with the statement?

There are many types of people all over the world, but we have two main types which are people living for most of the time they live and people choose a life without working. We are born to live with different conditions so that we can choose how our life will be. How the life becomes is up to themselves, it depends on the culture, country and environment they live in. It seems that almost all working people live in developed countries. We usually catch living people when we travel in developed countries so that we can see it depends on where they are living. Working people will be made by education from their parents, school or the environment. For example, people who are born in poverty, they will have motivation to work in order to have a better life. In some countries such as Japan, Japanese are almost working people because in their childhood, their parents and school taught them to live in a working life, so it depends on culture. In contrast, people who live a life without working because most of them have heritage or they were born in a rich condition. For instance, the rich have a good condition and they only want to enjoy life so they do not want to work. Therefore, the rich often have a tendency to live their life without working. In conclusion, the life we choose to work or only enjoy our life, it depends on many conditions such as culture, environment and education. It is absolutely good that we live on our own life in which we want, just only live in a life we want.