People under the age 18 who commit crimes should be re-educated rather than punished. with this opinion.

Nowadays, Juvenile crimes are become ordinary things, for example some teenagers steal something from others, or they join the gang to help promote improper borrowing or gambling. I think that all of the teenagers who commit crimes not have the advantage of good education make them be misled. So, I agree that people under the age 18 who commit crimes should be re-educated rather than punished. In addition, a good education can make those teenagers understand whether it is right or wrong to do something, whether can do it or not. Some of the teenagers will not obey even though be punished. On the contrary, if we punished more, it will become worst. Therefore, we can give him a chance to reform. The government must pay attention to this issue that they can be re-educated at first time Furthermore, they might be affected for their bad friends or be forced to do these. For example, the youth will prove their bravery after the bad friends encourage them to commit crimes. When we face about this case, there only one way to give a chance for them to reform through re-educated instead of punished them directly. In conclusion, they were a piece of blank sheet paper when they were born. How of the person they will be are related to their growth environment and education from their parents. Juvenile crimes closely related to society. People must pay attention on education instead of punished. They should be punished if they have been taught repeatedly