people treat their birds

The importance of these people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reason which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that many people have a close relationship pets. Consequently, mostly people focus in the pets because carefully for home. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that these people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects that people good treat is all animals because mostly people like in the birds. Besides, animals is very sweet and cuteness, birds, cats, dogs, and other animals as members of their family. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend. According to the aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits many people have a close relationship with their pets are indeed too great to ignore.