internet change the role of a teacher.

The importance of internet change the role of teacher which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that internet can never be place of a teacher as sometimes people face difficulty to understand any topic from the internet. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that sometimes people are not able to read from the internet because they are not able to understand they face difficulty. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that on the internet information is not in explanations they give short information of a topic people face many problems. Besides, sometimes people are not able to study on the internet as some time internet provide face knowledge of any topic. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of internet change the role of a computer are indeed too great to ignore.