people today spend less and less time interacting with other in their neighborhood and this has negative impact on communities. What are the possible causes and solutions to this problem? woje

HUMAN BEINGS ARE SOCIAL ANIMAL. WITHOUT SENSE OF CARING THERE CAN BE NO SENSE OF COMMUNITY OR NEIGBORHOOD. AS PER GIVEN STATMENT NOWDAYS PEOPLE ATTITUDES HAVE LOT OF CHANGES IN NEIGBORHOOD INTERACTION, IT IS DECLINING DAY BY DAY. AND IT IS SEVERLY AFFECTING THE COMMUNITY PEOPLE. IN MY VIEW AND OPINION THE ABOVE MENTIONED AND THIS STATEMENT IS EXACTLY TRUE AND THIS IS THE RELEVENT PROBLEM FACING BY ALL COMMUNITY TODAY. IT IS HAVE SOMANY CAUSATIVE FACTORS. THE FIRST THING IS TIME, PEOPLE EVERY ONE ARE BUSY IN THEIR LIFE TO MEET THEIR LIFE REQUIRMENT OR ACCOMPLISH GOALS. FOE EXAMPLE SOME PEOPLE ARE WORKING OVER TIME WORKS TO EARN FOR MORE MONEY, WHYBECAUSE NOWADAYS EDUCATION AND LIFE IS MORE EXPENSIVE. SO AFTER OVER TIME JOB THEY DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO INTERACT WITH NEXT DOOR PEOPLE. THE SECOND LINE FACTOR IS TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENT, THAT MEANS PEOPLE ARE MORE WOULD LIKE TO SPEND THEIR FREE TIME BY WATCHING TV, PLAYING VIDEO GAMES AND SPENDING MORE TIME IN SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS, FOR EXMPLE: -SOME PEOPE HAVE MORE THAN 2000-3000 FRIENDS IN THEIR FACEBOOK BUT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOWMUCH PEOPLE ARE LIVING IN THEIR NEXT DOOR. THIRDLY IT IS JOB PROMOTION OR STUDY. THAT MEANS DUE TO JOB PROMOTION OR CHANGING THE WORKPLACE, NEIGBORHOOD ALSO CHANGE. SO MOST OF THE PEOPLE DO NOT LIKE TO CREATE MORE BOND WITH THEIR COMMUNTIES. IN CASE OF YOUNGSTERS AND STUDENTS SOME OF THEM ARE STUDY IN SCHOOL AS HOSTELER OR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS SO THIS GAP ALSO MAKE SEVERE IMPACT ON THIS PROBLEM. SO AS PER QUESTION STATEMENT THIS HAS TO BE TAKEN AS SERIOUS PROBLEM, WHY BECAUSE THIS NOT ONLY AFFECT THE ONE PARTICULAR PERSON OR FAMILY, THIS WILL AFFECT THE ENTIRE WHOLE COMMUNITY. THIS PROBLEM HAVE PLETHORA OF SOLUTIONS. THE FIRST AND MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THE GOVERNMENT OR LOCAL BODY SHOULD WANT TO TAKE CERTAIN ACTIONS SUCH AS PROMOTE SOME CULTURAL OR COMMUNITY FESTIVAL PROGRAMME IN EACH SOCIETY BY GIVING FUND. THROUGH THIS PROGRAMME PEOPLE WILL GATHER IN ONE PARTICULAR OCCASSION AND CHANCE TO GET KNEW EACH OTHER. THE SECOND THING IS ESTABLISH COMMEN REFRESHMENT AREAS LIKE COMMEN PARK, GYM AND COMMEN LIBRARY ETC. THIRDLY ESTABLISH SOCIAL AND MENTAL HEALTH SERVICE FOR EVERY INVIDUALS OF COMMUNITY SUCH AS DOOR TO DOOR INDIVIDUAL AND FAMILY COUNSELING SERVICES. ADDITIONALLY ESTABLISH ONE COMMEN DAY CARE FOR DISABLED PEOPLE, CHILDREN AND OLD AGE PEOPLE, THIS WILL HELP TO CONNECT WITH PEOPLE PARENTS AND FAMILY. TO SUM UP, INTERACTION AND CARING TO EACH OTHER IS VITAL PART OF THE HEALTHIER COMMUNITY. SO AS PER ABOVE MENTIONED FACTS AND REALITY WE NEED TO PROMOTE ALL KIND OF SOCIAL AND CULTURAL RELATED ACTIVITIES, ITS IMPACT WILL GIVE PRICELESS OUTCOME TO OUR COMMUNITY.