People today move to new countries or new cities more than ever before. What challenges do they have to face? What strategies are there to meet these challenges?

It is often observed that in today's era individuals often move to either new nations or new urban areas in comparison to the early days. I will discuss the challenges that they face and the solutions for it in coming paragraphs. There are ample of challenges would get by many people. Among them the first and predominant is, people will not able to communicate properly, if they do not know native language of that place. For example, during buying the products or any other daily items, some new setters find difficulties to pronounce the common names. Furthermore, for this problem, a passive measure would be learn basic language before move to any nations or cities. Owning to this anyone will do better conversation regarding any matters. Moreover, the most common problem associate with while living in different countries. It will be weather Conditions. In other words, some places are hot and vice versa too cold. Therefore, if people commute to another weather conditions, they will find difficulties to adjust themselves in the beginning. To alleviate a above issue, they always carry their appropriate clothes and products. Due to this they would able to adjust comfortable in former days. For instance, international students often properly pack important items while moving to another cities or nations during their education. In conclusion, to settle down in new places contribute seldom problems such as language barrier and environment conditions. However, to reduce these challenges, once should learn basic indigenous language and bring necessary items as per region climate.