People today change their jobs and even begin new careers more than ever before. This can cause difficulties for companies, as well as the individuals concerned. What challenges do they both encounter? What strategies are there to meet these challenges?

Recently, people have had a tendency to start new jobs instead of keep working for the same place. This fact give birth to a hardship for not only enterprise, but also each person. If people try to quit a job and set up their new one, they will face a difficulty to get a business again because there are many people who want to get a work and it will be competitive. Furthermore, the companies will find it a difficult to keep their sales because of lack of worker. In order not to make worse, I think that the government has to issue a policy like employing people until they die. The problem such as getting hard to get a job again and recession of companies will be happened if a lot of people start to find another business because some people is trying to start a new business except for them. Besides, this will lead a decreasing the number of worker and cause the enterprise to bother from a point of sales. What is worse, if this trend will keep going, the recession in a country will be triggered. In order to prevent from quitting job and keep economical balance in a country, government should take it consider to soak the idea of hiring the employee for good. This policy will make workers want to stay the company because if they are employed until they die, their salary will be getting higher year by year. In addition, the companies will be able to make their sales unchangeable. In conclusion, the lack of employees will cause a recession after all. Therefore, in order to stop the situation like economy is not going well, I believe that government has to make the enterprises install the thought to fire employees forever.