Describe a place you would like to visit kbjmd

I would like to tell you about Tokyo, the city I want to live in the most in the future. It is the capital of Japan and is the most populated metropolitan area in the world. I have been dreaming to study and work in this city ever since I learn about it from a history lesson in secondary school. I’m always amazed at its lifestyle and the cultural aspect of Japan. Tokyo is the co-existence of modern and traditional values. It’s the kind of city where a quite green lane lined with love wooden houses and an old school, just a few step from the neon-lit advertisments with flickering billboard and rainbow-bright street fashion. Moreover, the sight of Japanese women wearing kimonos while Harajuku girls certainly do have “a wicked style”, and whilst you will find all manner of individual fashion styles throughout the city. The sity where I live, Hanoi, is currently suffering from a serious air pollution problem; therefore, Tokyo is completely liveable city. Because it is so clean it even has dedicated cigarette smoking stations. No one scrap of rubbish strewn on the pathways or dropped as litter. However, Tokyo is seem to be busy and crowded country with a lot of people and vehicles. I'm looking forward to coming to Tokyo at the earliest. Hopefully there will be no negatives experience I mentioned.