People today are able to take out loans from the bank or get a credit card very easily what are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice?

In concurrent era, apply for loans or obtain a credit card is very common in metropolitan cities. However, the trend of taking loans or get a credit card can ensure security of bank card and loan is temporary but can also lead to certain drawbacks. The most significant benefit to having a credit card for emergency use rather than cash. As financial institutions have security processes that protect you if your card has been lost or stolen you can block your card quickly. This is probably more evident when you suspect that your card is used in fraudulent transactions you can contact easily to your bank to report the issue. Another positive side is bank loan is temporary once you paid-off your loans time to time then there is no more obligation or involvement with the bank lender. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages of credit card and loans. When we use cards and loans then that will be high-interest rates if not paid in full by the due. As a result, interest rates are high which makes your purchases more expensive. If you don't have the money to pay cash for something in the first place, you probably don't want to make it more expensive by adding interest to the price. Even worse, when you take loan it causes cashflow problems, you could have trouble making monthly repayments if you don't pay promptly. To conclude, while get a loan or credit card is secure then cash, they also have to deal with the downsides it has high-interest rates. Therefore think carefully about taking a loan or bank card.