As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

The development of advance technology particulary computers are increase drastically in education and affect teachers duty inside the class. This essay will extend the reason why the computers will replace conventional teachers in the future. At first, the way of computers works are extremely efficient in contrast the human being are limited by several factors including ages. This is for furthermore reshapes the portions of traditional workers in many field in which education moreover is one of the parts of this scenario. As the fact that I mention before, concerning of many disadvantages of conventional teachers in order it is commonly believes if soon it will becomes the reality in our society. Another reason, the computers is works properly and more objective, meanwhile human are influence by the feeling. This creates a gap between this two in several context, in which in the aspect of scoring. Based on US media, in many regions the teachers subjectivity playing a decisive parts in which impact the students in the next recent years. Even though the computers are exceptionally competent rather than old-schools teachers, it is not clear if our society are ready whether in term of technology or values. The critiques of this situation also expose of the lack of social interaction as the result of this policy. At the conclusion, actually it is not clear if the computers could replace the conventional teachers although we are in the obscure period to decide which one is suitable in context of education. Based on the facts that describes if the computers are has so much potential prospects to aid our daily life, it will be No. surprise if one day the technology certainly computers will succed the old-ways teachers.