People today are able to take out loans from the bank or get a credit card very easily. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice?

It is increasingly common for people to take out debits from the bank at present time and using a credit card is sort of this act. This essay will highlight some of the benefits and drawbacks that I have resulted from this switch. Looking firstly the advantages, people`s life is basicer so they can possess all properties such a house, a car and something else thanks to credits and cards. In the past, before this system people was saving money to buy what they need, and this was be able to take lots of time due to the cost of item on the contrary, nowadays they can get a credit, can purchase what they desire and pay it next years. For instance, even if they have bought a store, a place or a car for earning money in this case, they can earn money and pay the loans at the same time. However, sometimes, people who owe the bank or use a credit card more than usual can lose everything they possess. I mean, when you get a debit from a bank, you have to sign a contract and after this process, you pay a certain amount of money bank every month. If you have not a condition doing it, bank has a right to owe your all properties in exchange for your dept. As a result, when you have a purpose to get a credit, you need to be prepared to give back the money of banks. In conclusion, we seen that there are a number of advantages and disadvantages of this matter but when you pay attention all your expenditure, it will not a problem for you.