IN MANY CITIES, POPULATION IS INCREASING AT A RAPIF PACE. WHY? WHAT CAN BE DONE

URBANISATION IS INCLINING SWIFTLY NOWADAYS. PEOPLE ARE MOVING TOWARDS THE BETTER JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND EDUCATION FACILITIES. THE ESSAY WILL NOT ANALYSE THE REASONS ON THE CONTRARY WILL ALSO SUGGEST A NUMBER OF SOLUTION TO CONTAR THESE PROBLEMS. TO COMMENCE WITH, THERE ARE MAINLY TWO RATIONALE WHICH ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS ISSUE. FIRST AND FOREMOST, EDUCATION IS THE KEY ISSUE. TO EXPLAIN UNIVERSITIES AND SCHOOLS ARE OF TOP LEVEL IN CITIES AND YOUNGSTRES WANT TO GET HIGHER EDUCATION WHICH IS NOT AVAILABLE IN VILLAGE. PARENTS ALSO SHIFT WITH THEIR CHILDRENS TO GET THEM INTO BEST SCHOOLS OF THEIR AREA. SECONDLY, EMPLOYMENT IS THE MAJOR ISSUE FOR THE SMALL AREA PEOPLE. JOBSEEKERS MOVE TOWARDS CITIES TO FIND THE JOB OF THEIR LEVEL AS URBAN AREA HAVE MANY INDUSTRIES AND FACTORIES WHICH PROVIDE WHICH EMPLOYS THE PUBLIC SO WHICH IN RESULT LEAD TO INCREASE IN POPULATION. ON THE OTHER HAND, THIS PROBLEM CAN BE COUNTERED IF GOVERNMENT ENGAGE IN IT. AUTHORITIES SHOULD IMPROVE THE EDUCATION SECTOR IN VILLAGES WHICH WILL LEAD TO MAKE PEOPLE STUDY IN THEIR OWN ARE. IT SHOULD ALSO ORDER THE BIG COMPANIES TO SETUP THEIR PROJECTS IN BACKWARD AREAS WHICH WILL INCREASE EMPLOYMENT FOR THE LOCAL PEOPLE. TO CONCLUDE, INCREASING POPULATION IN CITIES IS THE MAJOR PROBLEMS NOWADAYS THIS CAN BE BECAUSE OF EDUCATION FACILITIES AND EMPLOYMENT LEVEL IN CITIES. THIS PROBLEM CAN BE SOLVED BY THE MEASURES FROM THE STATE AND CENTRAL POWER OF COUNTRY