People think that success in sports mainly depends on physical abilities while others think that there are other important factors.

Some sports are popular among young people as a great place to set their career. Whilst some people believe that physical skill is the main factor for being successful in athletics, others argue that different factors are also matter. In this essay I will discuss both opinions and give my opinion as a conclusion. Some people think that if we want to be settled in pastime world, we need to have certain skills related to physics. In other words, by having a good physical posture, it will support him/her to have a great performance. For instance, when we do soccer, we should have a proportional body, strength and also foot-skill. Thus it helps us to get the place and compete in business. Others people have a different opinion and they argue that there are other factors such as opportunity and attitude which could affect the success journey. These factors are important as an entering point and will keep us stay longer in our career path. For example, a player who never gets a chance to enter athletics field will not be able to get any acknowledgment. Otherwise, people who have already become a player and do not have a great attitude will be kicked out soon or later. Therefore, those points are necessary in making the grade. As a conclusion, I would say that physical capability is important to become successful in sport business. Meanwhile, other factors like chance and attitude are important as well to start and stay in that career.