Many say that social medias badly effect to the youths What are the causes of this suggest some solutions

It is often said that, adolescent hood is the future backbone of the universe. Addiction of social media is becoming a controversial issue in this contemporary world scenario. This essay illustrates two major detrimental effects which are tightly glued with numerous social media, and how it cures and positively influence into the youngsters by implementing on possible solutions. First and foremost, social and cultural impacts which are delivered by over utilizing of social platforms such Facebook, twitter, Imo, messenger and Vibre have performed hazardous to the human teens. Not only that youth is being upgraded by modern technological advancements, but also it produces a means of generating negative human attitudes towards demolishing the social and cultural trends of humankind. For instance, hundreds of Facebook companionship is only prioritise the highest engagement rate of their publishing photos, pleasurable activities without concerning their personality; Consequently, as juveniles, have interests in newly personal requirements, so that, without guiding of web users can be became a social offenders or uncooperative depression patients. Besides, deficiency of collaborative skill and inadequate interpersonal would be interrupted the family, parental bond, its reasons for cultural abuses, and military groups. Turning to the possible solutions; firstly, social networks is the place from which all individuals can enhance their skills and talents effortlessly; however without critical thinking, it will impress human’s ethics; To elaborate, Some genius, broadcast their academic written lessons and research proposals which are gratefully assisted for academic education; Nonetheless, as enjoyment of public global net is gained diversify information through e-learning, e-commerce, e- channelling and e-shopping. Despite, instant information that required within a short time periods; lastly, it is to say that, further adolescent’s future protection can be stabilized by introducing networks laws, policies and strategies. Parental guidance, independent, intelligent skills, and psychological counselling are keeping fruitfulness to the youth’s well- beings. To sum up, while rapid rising of social networks give immense benefits to the mankinds, it distributes some ineffectual role models and unlawful video series into chain community. Accordingly, inadequate social experienced youth populations would be warmly welcome to the social system without any guidance.