People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems.

It is frequently argued that In urban world people don't feel needy to consume animal product likewise medicine and clothing in my opinion i partly agree i think that some people find it challenging to cut off animal products others do not Nowadays people are becoming more concerned about animals and they believe that it is not fair and it is sort of aggressive therefore they tend to become vegetarian or vegan. A large group of people start to follow a controversial diet, a carnivore diet, it depends on natural resources and does not contain any animal sources and lots of people benefit from it. However there are lots of disadvantage, for instate, lack of option is faced when people strict to this diet and it is costly so people sometimes could change their mind and go back to their normal food behaviour personally i try to avoid consuming animal content products as much as possible and i feel terrific when i realize how harsh it is Tradition and culture two things that most people can not accept otherwise People always want to do what appeal to them even though if the rules have changed because it is hard to get rid of long term custom It is often known that meat is one of the main popular food around the world specifically arab country when they have any special events they used to consume lots of meat with the thought that to respect your guests you have to feed them meat so that it is quite challenging for society to change their food habit To sum up, it is diffrenetiate from person to another some people think that is unfair and an awful way of living others can not live without having meat in their dining table because they got used to it