Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.

Opinions are divided as to whether or not numerous young people should assist the local community with working without payment in their leisure time. This can be beneficial for individuals and societies. I disagree with this statement owing to the fact that they ought to give priority to study more than being engaged in other things and it will be anaylzed in the further essay. There are several reasons not to be forced to get a job that does not have payment. Firstly, they need to be encouraged more to focus effort on making progress their knowledge than attracting to unpaid works in a society. It is considered a vital element due to the fact that they are young generation. That is why it is better for them to prioritize higher education. As a result, they can accompany the development of their homeland. Secondly, hardworks in a society can be detrimental to the health of young souls due to the fact that they are not physically energetic at school age. As an example, one of my classmates always assisted in looking after gardens. Consequently, his health problem arose. He is still suffering from this. Moreover, any unpaid job cannot encourage children to try hard due to the fact that this is not profitable to their families and themselves. That is why this may not lead to the society fullfilment. For example, in my country all pupils were sent to pick cotton every fall. On the contrary several children were able to meet the limit set in the cotton harvest. The government ruled at last about that school children must not be involved in public affairs. In conclusion, allthough majority of people believe that children should help in their spare time to do community works, I do not agree with this. Since, neither the individual child nor the public can benefit from this. That is why they should concentrate more on their studies, not participate in unpaid works.