It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantage and disadvantages of this?

In this competitive world, students nowadays have a desire to leave a gap between lower and higher studies. For many students, this leisure year gives an extended period for learning additional. However, there are advantages and disadvantages sides of this decision. In this essay, I will explain my views on some of the positive and negative sides of students do not join the university after school. Let’s take a look at the benefits of taking a break before entering university. One of the positive aspects of leaving the year is that it strengthens our professional knowledge. What I mean by this is that they have the opportunity to do the work and teaching that is related to our studies, which helps them prepare for their lives before we enter a higher academic institute. Secondly, the benefit of a year-long vacation before entering college is a state of mind and rest. This allows the person to get rid of the stress accumulated in the previous school. As a result, they may be able to start a new and be prepared to face the most difficult challenges possible. For example, a person may travel to other places for rest during a one-year break, because one wonderful vacation can have a more positive effect on the mind. On the other hand, one problem with delaying college entry for a year after graduation is that a student may lose interest. In other words, the motivation to read disappears and is no longer noticeable. This can lead to failure because they are not forced to do a great job. This can dampen a parent’s desire to see them grow into successful people. Typically, this happens when students find work to earn some money during breaks and change their minds so as not to continue their studies. These jobs are typically unskilled jobs, for example, parallel jobs in cooks, suppliers, grocery stores, and the like. In conclusion, while a student may benefit from a long break before studying at a university, they may lose interest in the next course of study and, worst of all, will not be able to continue their studies at the university. And they can not read.