People these days watch tv films alone do you thing that the advantages are outweigh than demerits

Nowadays, individuals are giving to preferences to watch films and others programs alone instead of, with others. I personally believe that, demerits are outstrips than merits due to, this astray the people from path and people become self centred. To commence with, watching alone films astray the individuals from path. In other words, specially younger children who have not vast knowledge about right or wrong. Also, there is excessive violence in films and programmes which distract the peers when they watching alone. A survey conducted by Hardware University revealed that, humans who watch films alone were mostly violent in their behaviour owing to, right guidedeness. Consequently, crime rate will increase.  Furthermore, people can become self centred by watching movies alone. In addition, earlier people watch films together with family members and friends but, in today’s scanerio, numerous websites like, Netflix are available which encourage children to watch series alone. As a result, it weaken the relationships between family members. For pragmatic instance, in India 60% people are joined Netflix privately in recent years thus, demand for television are decreasing.  On the flip side, people can watch films and programs without any interruption as well as, according to their taste as, mostly in families every members have different choice. For example, in my nation’s aged people want that their children watched religious and scientific films rather than to, action and adventurous. Hence, watching alone films acquire satisfaction amongst people. In conclusion, people can become self centred as well as, distraction can be rise among youth which are the two disadvantages of watching films and programs alone that are increasing in these days.