Every boy is influenced by his father and every girl is influenced by her mother. do you agree or dis agree.

Since, family and parents are the first teacher for any child, every child is somehow influenced by either their mother of father or both. However, I have a distinct view about parental inspiration on child. A girl child can be overwhelmed by her father. Similarly, a boy child can be influence by her mother. This essay explained, how a boy can take his mother as a source of inspiration and a girl child can be influenced by her father. Firstly, in todays where the concept of being single mother or father exist, any one can take a responsibility of there baby. A daughter who is very closed to her father and finds her dad in each steps of her life, can be take her father as source of inspiration. Even a single father can a raise a girl child beautifully. Not only a son can follows father footsteps, but also a daughter can also. For examples, in many families, daughters are called as a princess of king. Similarly, a son who have been grownup in a mother's shadows, can be attached to his mother. For example, in many household boys is called as mother's prince. There is a popular saying that, if a boy is attached to his mother he want her would be wife be like her mother. In a same way, if a daughter is closed to her father she wants her would be husband be like her father. Therefore, saying that, girl is influenced by mother and boy is influenced by father may not be justifiable to both the parents.