People take up jobs not only to find money to live but has other reasons to it. Following paragraphs analyze the different reasons why people do work.

Eventhough the main reason a person takeup jobs is to find money for their living but people often find job to improve their living conditions and to add more luxuries. In the past, living conditions were very poor and pathetic. Because people were not satisfied with the conditions which were present or offered to them, they looked for money to expand their luxuries. So they took up jobs to meet their conditions. Secondly, if you are doing the right work it will provide you with job satisfaction which is far more important than money. In case of doctors, when their patients is back to his or her life the gratification shown by the families towards him makes it more motivated and create an urge to work more. Moreover some people opt to work abroad to embrace new culture and to interact with new people. Also there is a high number of people who work to travel around the world. To add on, people consider work as an independent way to stand out in a society. It is a place where they get respect and get appreciated if job assigned is fulfilled. It create a sense of joy and be proud of oneself. For instance there are people who work 10 months of the year and enjoy 2 months by spending money on entertainments, sports and travel. To conclude the main motives to work depends on each person but it is not only for living but can be to improve luxuries and can be a passion. They may opt to work in their own country or consider.