People spend too much time to fashion

Actually, humans waste time and money to fashion. I agree that, it is reflex for our life however, that is poisonous for parents because, they give money to childeren for buying modern items. To tell the truth, nowadays a lot of people wear clothes around modern items. In fact, people rule that style because, they want to be handsome or beatiful so, they buy most clothes of course, that productions are fashion. As far as I know, when something was a fashion, it's cost immiedetely increase. In that days white and yellow clothes are being fashion and their prices are expensive. When childeren wear around fashion, in that time that situations toxic for parents. It is seem that, if someone want to go around fashion as a result, he or she must be work at somewhere the reason of that, if you asked money much time from your parents after that their temper will decrease further, may be appear bad condition between you and parents. It is argue that, When you are going around fashion as a result, your money will reach to final and you haven't got any money for buying modern things meanwhile, if your freinds and neighbours saw your clothes were the same consequently, they laugh on you. That position is unpleasant for people. In my conculusion: The fashion is entertainment style. When you went around that theme, most people respect you however, when you haven't got money, if you wear the same large people laugh on yoh