Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

In this era where everything is produced at the cost of the destruction of nature, so climate change becomes a more alarming topic. I think we have to do something to prevent the climate changes that may help our next generation rather than accepting it. I will discuss why I have this point of view. Firstly, Environment provides us the main resources that we use in our day-to-day products directly or indirectly. If we allow to happens the same destruction further then in near future our generation may suffer from basic resources that we need for survival. in addition, change in weather is affecting many living things. For example, mass forest destruction is causing global warming, which affects both flora and fauna. As humans, we are responsible for this so we better handle it by ourselves rather than living with the change. Secondly, we have been using earth resources excessively without concerning about the consequences, and now we are planning to go to another planet (Mars) for living which is highly expensive, we can simply use that sums to prevent climate change instead and make living better for all the livings. We can reduce the possibilities by just controlling the industrial wastage and deforestation. Planting trees will also affect the weather in good ways. With the help of the government and education awareness, we can train the youth for the upcoming future. In summary, I personally think that rather than spending national funds for only industrial boomage, we can use some of that capital to take the necessary steps for the climate changes or simply monitoring the weather changes with revolutions, since nature also play big part in our life.