people spend too much money on family celebrations such as birthday and weddings what is the importance of the celebration do you think people really spend too much

It goes without saying that their days the people become material still rather than previous time has spending more and more money on different family occasion it is become a trend only to show that their status to other certainly this is a undeniable reality of the society it will be discussed in upcoming paragraph there are many reasons why expenditure increased in the several celebration of family in the beginning we can say competition in every field has increased only to be the best among others same way it is relatable in weddings and other plants of ceremonies because it has become the symbol of status although there is a scarcity of basic need in the most of families their expenditure in any occasion is Hai whether they have to close for purpose for instance there was an article in a newspaper that in a company in normal wage worker did party on her birthday at his office because his friends did the same whether we were not able to afford