a universal language should replace with all languages

some mentality and one sided mind set is better than variety of others in each and every corner of the world same language should be spoken however I personally agreed with the statement that at some point all language should remain same but mother language is also important. on the one side by common languages communication will be easy for all nationalities also all people able to speak with foreign foreigners without any translator for example in the United Nations commission all countries leader have to speak in English with or without helper does by the same language rule all meetings can be easily understand beside these world is depend on the one point of business and so many forms are dealing with the international clients so this think is directly helpful. on the flip side all the human being is very attached with the with their native place and mother language for other more sometimes learning different culture we are giving less important to our culture for the instance in the past Sanskrit was the native language of the India even all Hindus Hollywood live Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Ramayan Mahabharat and Vishnu Puran is written in the Sanskrit but by the time past and to effect by the Western language Sanskrit Sanskrit is the totally extend from the India nowadays more over adults have less grasping power than the children so it is next to impossible to learn new language with the age. in conclusion it is fact that learning international languages is quite meaningful and mandatory does all countries should implement the law of same languages but thinking and speaking one way is acceptable when other side is being neglecting but it is next to impossible when people cannot accept the outside languages.