In many countries the proportion of all their people is a steadily increasing. what problems will this cause for individuals and Society? suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

These days, in most countries the population of old people is going up continuously. This essay will discuss the issues which people and whole society are faced with by this problem and will examine possible solutions for that. Old aged communities, almost have numerous problems due to their old population. in these types of societies usually most of the people prefer not to have children for some reasons which is the main cause of increasing the number of old people in the country. In such countries people usually live and die in loneliness because almost all of them are single child or have no sibling. Furthermore, these kinds of countries usually suffer from lack of employees to fulfill vital job vacancies and consequently, they will be forced to import work population from other nations. On the other hand, this problem can be solved just by governments whom are actually the manager of the society. Government should encourage the young population to have children at least more than one. they should prepare suitable situation for young population to have children. In other words people should be wealthy enough to decide to have more than one child or at least they should be optimistic about their children's future. Governments should also work on cultural foundations of their society and teach people to choose having more than one child voluntarily. In conclusion governments should concentrate more on financial and cultural aspects of their young population's lives and help them to choose having more more children. This needs a long-term plan and should be followed by every member of the society.