People spend more money than saving

Nowadays people a considerable number of people tend to spend money instead of saving. The reason for this is in the age people are more curious to make their lives standard. thus could be detrimental for the individual and the whole family. To commence with in this modern age most of the population cast away their salary to buy standard things like new phones, cars etc. The reason for this is the society where a person live is modernising day by day and to fit in such a modern and advance society he/she spend more and more money. For example every year new version of iPhone comes in the market and people buy that new phone to just showoff. Secondly most of the youth have shopaholic behaviour, they buy things which they even don't need. For instance they may have number of dresses and shoes but whenever they visit market they obviously buy one more. This result in empty pocket in the end of the month. However this tendency of spending money have negative consequences for the individual and the whole family. To elaborate if a person meet any unexpected circumstances such as accidents or illness it will be very difficult to manage money at a time. Then the individual will borrow heavy amount of cash which will too much burden to return later. I addition saving money is wise strategy and this strategy relieves an individual for the coming periods. The saved income will be used in education, health or other useful purpose To sum up the reason of wasting money are to keeping up with rising standard and also spending money on worthless things. This should be stopped to ensure better future.