people should take risk or not

There is no doubt that nowadays, world is changing and it brings challenging problems with itself. Some people may hold the opinion that when it comes to getting successful, doing what you already know how to do well is enough and there is no need to take risks. However, some others take an opposite viewpoint that trying new things has a major impact on the people’s future life and they had better to experience different ways and take their risks. From my own perspective, the second belief is true, I am certainly sure that it is beneficial not to be afraid of discovering new things and go into the risks. In what follows, I will provide two main reasons to support my statement. The first reason coming to mind is that trying new things brings up unknown chances; If you want to be successful you need to be enough lucky besides being hard working, and I believe the more you try new ways and take risks, the more opportunity and chance you will meet. With taking risks you will turn to a brave person who don’t afraid of unfamiliar things. I myself know many successful people who if they had not accepted the risk, they could not have been so successful. Another remarkable point worth mentioning is that trying new things Broadens your horizon. It will help you to get familiar with many different fields, meet new people and expand your relationships. When you have more connections, you will learn more and more from them so you will get more successful step by step. For example, one of the reasons that I see my dad as a successful person is that he has lots of connection with lots of people in a verity of fields and that’s the result of accepting risks. In conclusion, I think now it becomes unequivocal why it is important to take risks and do new things. In the end, according to the roles of luck and connection in one’s life, I think successful people had better to attempt new things and take their risks to reach a higher level of success.