It is quite right that top sports people should be paid a lot of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The salary of famous sportsman is one of the attractive topics of today's society. The essay agrees that a sport stars should be received a good income for their achievements. Firstly, the young generation will be impacted by sportsmen's success therefore they will choose a health way for future and secondly, the sport club or country's status will be on the top level. It is known, that the every child has a person whose he admires and wants to be like his idol. To expand that, the deserving salary will force youngers to do sport activities. Nowadays, the people in the young age group spend the time sitting at the computer desk therefore physical activities are actual. The Brazil is a prime example, where live famous football sportsman. The children from fovea are inspired by Ronaldo's wealthy life, started to attend sport schools for getting more satisfaction in the life. In addition, paying the good salary, the status of particular sport club's or country is being higher. Keeping the famous stars in the team will lead to be in the top of the list in the World Championship, Olympic Games. If the club or the country's federation don not support the stars with money, the team will lose profit from job. For instance, the audience attends the games not only for watching game, also they want to see their idols. It is known, the ordinary people pay money for tickets. Therefore it is profitable relationship between sport star and employer. To draw the conclusion, there are advantages with health benefits for teenagers and double-sided profit between team. Also, I suggest, that the government should control the level of salary and try not to exceed the certain limit for this share and fund the money to social programs.