Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present, it is observed that there is an increasing trend of producing of rubbish. In my opinion, there are many reasons for the production of more rubbish than before which needs to be controlled to minimize the pile-up of rubbish and the Government needs to take immediate steps in order to control the amount of rubbish produced in an area. Though human being is the main to blame for the soaring of the rubbish production, there are many other reasons for the production of wastage. Firstly, as the population of the world has been increasing the overall food and other products consumption has also been increasing at the same time. Furthermore, the upward trend of consumption of ready food as well as increased use of plastic and other non-decompose products are also causing a huge amount of wastage The government can take steps related to waste management which may help to reduce the amount of wastage. By spreading consciousness regarding properly handle wastage and promoting the significance of re-cycling of wastage, Government can reduce the overall wastage in a specific territory. Moreover, ensuring restriction in the production and use of products which are less likely to rote in the normal environment and compose in the soil and controlling the use of plastics and other products which are remaining as waste for a longer period, Government can control the amount of rubbish production as well as the use of hardly composed materials. Finally, as human beings are responsible to increase wastage in the environment, human beings themselves should take responsibility to minimize the amount of rubbish. While government should promote law and order to protect the environment by tackling waste production, people should help the government to throw waste in specific beans considering its usability, promote recycling of wastage to produce by-product, and reduce the use of plastic and other synthetic elements which stays in the soil for long. In conclusion, garbage production has been increasing as the population increases. Consumption and purchasing power also increases with the population which leads to the increase of pile of garbage. While government should take necessary steps, people should act more responsibly to get rid of the garbage problem.