Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the advanteges of the outweigh the disadvantege

In the ultra modern world technology is growing rapidly. Modern technology gives people many opportunities in work and other fields, for example, they can work without going to their companies. I beleive that it has enarmous benefits outweigh the disadvantage. It is undeinable that information technology is creating new conveniences for work day by day and it is not overlooked in all countries of the world. A number of people may not be able to go to work and as a result they may be left without a salary. For instance, women with young children, but it is clear that this is possible with today's modern technology. To justify, they can work from home and raise their children. Moreover, some people company's may be located for from home, and this requires getting up early every morning to go to work. As a consequence, they may also traffic-related problems on the road, which can put them under stress and this can effect performance as well. So, it is a good source of life for many. In addition, this style of work is especially appealing to people travelling in other cities or countries. Because, they are away from work while travelling, they can outline their work and communicate with their colleagues via computer. Furthemore, today's technology allows you to sit in one country and work in another. That is, working through a computer can also be paid monthly. To conclude, working outside going to work takes less time and the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.