More and more plastic waste has polluted cities, countrysides, and oceans. What problems does it cause and what measures can be taken?

Nowadays, Huge no of plastic wastes are discarding in cities, villages, and oceans and these waste could cause not only communicable diseases but also environment become polluted. Lets discuss a few causes and measures to control plastic waste. Firstly, using plastic things are very harmful to health and may have the chance to get cancer. However, using plastic tiffin box and water bottle are very harmful to human begin. Secondly, Some people might not discard the plastic in proper manner and leads to drainage block and cause water pollution. Improper discarding of waste make unclean environment and leads to misquotes breed. Lastly, Recycling of plastic waste could produce harmful gas and released in environment that could bring out air pollution. The government must come forward to replace all the plastic materials with other materials which is less harmful to human begin and environment. Even though the plastic carry bags could be replaced with cloth bags. plastic boxes and plastic water bottles might replace with the steel boxes and bottles. Educate the people to segregate the waste according to color code in initial stage. Penalties can be collected for the improper discarding of waste. Awareness can be created among the children about the health and environmental issues due to usage of plastics and teach about the color code of waste segregation. On conclusion, usage of plastic can be stopped and replace plastics with other materials. Educate people about the harm of using plastic and teach to discard it properly.