Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

A number of individuals argue that at present there are lots of options to choose from. While in my opinion, it is true that multiplied options are available at the moment, there are a number of limitations are also have to face. Having a number of alternatives we are able to select the best one for ourselves. These choices include technologies, travels, educations, daily life, films, books. At present, there are lots of smartphones, laptops, computer games, software tools available. if we select travels there are plenty of alternatives like buses, electric trains, planes, private cars, ships and so on. In addition, the number of courses is increasing day-by-day in every educational institution, pupils are able to learn according to their superior. The number of products that are needed in daily lives is growing fast. In the modern world technological enhancement lead to rose science fiction films, improved graphics quality also would have to offer. people interested in books like the real-life stories of famous persons, science fiction, magazines. On the other hand, plenty of options also make people confused and they are struggling to select which alternatives are the best for them. The variation in choosing sometimes breaking the relationship between loved ones and also one of the main reasons for division among friends. In conclusion, I must agree that nowadays we have plenty of alternatives to select, In contrast, we have to be aware of selecting the best option in every aspect of life due to the fact that it gives us a better future.