people should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

It is not mandatory for people to get satisfied with everything they do. Human beings perhaps forced to undertake some dull duties. I completely agree with its need since it brings a lot of benefits for both individuals as well as the entire population. I will elaborate on my views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, involving in some assignment which seems boring, individuals could attain numerous personal benefits. To elaborate, the prime advantage is the financial security which would ultimately lead to the complete stability of their family also. For example, even though, most of the software professionals do boring assignment sitting in front of a computer whole of their time, they could earn a high salary than any other people. This thereby provides ultimate enjoyment for them. Henceforth, these provide the evidence for the fulfilment of any exercise apart from the enjoyment. Secondly, the duties which appear dull and boring could satisfy society. It could be explained by the thought that, people character should be analyzed through both the individual as well as the social perspective. Doing some thrilling activities could bring not only intolerance but also disturbance in the community. For example, driving under alcohol is against social norms. People opt to obey such a rule is to satisfy and balance society. Having analyzed the above facts it could be stressed the importance of task completion rather than happiness. Hence, to conclude, it is true that people have to undertake some boring responsibility. Nevertheless, the benefits they bring, there are advantages for both individuals and society.