In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by International fast food. Many people think that it is good to eat traditional foods while other believe that fast food is a good choice.

The consumption of fast food has increased and replaced a home-based food trend in many nations. While some believe that having fast food save time, In my opinion, eating too much fast food can lead to serious health issues. Buying fast food from a shop save us our precious time. This is because many people are more career-oriented these days, and they do not want to spend their time on mundane things like preparing their lunch or dinner. Thus, they prefer to get ready-made food from a shop so they would be able to spend more time on their work. For example, most people in Japan work nearly 12 to 15 hours a day, therefore they do not have enough time and energy left when they go home after work. However, I believe fast food is hazardous for health. Although junk food can be bought easily from a shop, it can cause too many health conditions. This is to say that, people who consume fast food on a daily basis become obese and obesity leads to many health problems, such as heart issues and diabetes, later in life. As a result, it puts a lot of strain on health service and the patient has to go through a plethora of pain, so that is why the government should look into this matter. For instance, the state of Pakistan increase the tax on fast food every year to reduce the demand for it because any extra money would be added to the normal cost increases the price and fewer people will be able to afford the food. People should not consume a large amount of junk food in order to stay healthy and so they do not have to go to a hospital for treatment. In conclusion, more and more people eating fast food instead of home-based food in many countries. Many people are of opinion that it is a good option to save their time for more important work, I believe daily consumption of fast food leads to many health problems and put a man in a difficult situation.