Children prefer to study online. What are its advantages and disadvantages?

In the past couple of years, the Internet has become an essential part and parcel of every educational institution worldwide and every students’ lifestyle. The majority of children prefer to study online which have both pros and cons. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument. One of the advantage to course online is easy accessibility. the pupil can access their review material at remote locations and do not have to be present at school. For instance, whenever a student travels to some other location then his school, with online access, he can still continue with his class. In addition, the internet is having a wide variety of free subject material available, and children need not worry about expenses and having physical books with them. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of online education. Online studies are not good for your health. For example, during exams students devote long hours studying on computers, which makes their lifestyle sedentary that has great effects on their eyesight, they also tend to develop the habit of staying indoors and don't socialize, which affects there relationships in family and society most compelling evidence is the reduction of library facilities due to non-availability of scholars who keep themselves indoor and prefer even socialize online. Inconclusion, whereas getting an education online is quite easily accessible, economical and with tons of free material available, there are many health and social issues associated with education on the web which affects children's lives in the long run which prevents them to become a responsible human being.