Business education and training today must promote environmental awareness. Use reasons and examples to support your agreement.

Environment deterioration happened with the human activities, and major proportion blamed to industries. Whether directly or indirectly every individual is interlinked with business, as the main purpose is to earn money, and I fully agreed with the point that environmental consciousness should be part of business studies and practices. Global warming is the result of unethical means adopted by individuals to disturb nature, if looking broadly, every single product which is in existence is part of factories and many times products companies may not be eco-friendly. Environmental laws should not only forcefully implement on these organizations but also it is the core responsibility of people who indulge in these organizations must aware of the facts and how to minimize them? They focused only to earn a profit, and ignore the detrimental effect to pollute the atmosphere. Therefore, one of the possible reasons lacks depth knowledge about the same. It should be mandatory that every person who joined the business courses taught about do’s and don’ts to protect the environment. Furthermore, education is the way in which it helps them to take benefit of the procedures that how to produce with low deterioration to the globe. If properly educated, the new entrepreneurs may stop exploiting nature and will turn to environment-friendly practices. They get knowledge about the renewable resources among which they are unaware. For example, in western countries, environmental education is compulsory in educational institutes as they said it is part of every individual. Thus, imparting training and studies would result in saving the earth. In conclusion, incomplete knowledge always dangerous, although we are unable to stop creating pollution, however, education may reduce the level.