people should recycled the waste and government also have to make a law are you agree or not?

6. 15-6. 45 Suffice it say that, each living thing is suffering from climate change, and waste pollutions have a lot of consequences on environment of earth. Surely, I agree with statement that the government has to take some strict initiatives to protect environment by managing waste products. In this essay, I would elaborate my views into the following paragraphs. To commence with, the government can make a law that, product which is use for home appliance, has to be manufactured in such a way that it can easily recycle. Moreover, people has to avoid the need of plastics in home because it can’t be recycled or decompose naturally. To more into it, a government can make such a law that can people follow to use material which can be recycle. The government can also bulid an industrial plant, for example production of natural gases from waste of food. Sometimes people can’t carry out recycling process at home of certain things like the government can do. The government can implies a law to create awareness into public if they do not recycle their product and for a manufacturing company because they are also more or less responsible for that. However, it is not only government duty to recycled waste, everyone has to pay their contribution into it for saving environment and better future of earth. People can convert unnecessary thing into useable thing, which is possible to do at home, for example, they can reuse old thing or repaired it, if it possible instead of just buying new thing and creating waste for environment. Sometimes people can also buy things that they are not useless and then they just throw it, so i think the law will be prove so effect on them, they think before they buy it. In conclusion, I would state that save our blue planet is everyone responsibility and people have to do that they are capable of, they can do recycling at home. The government can also play crucial role to manage and control a huge amount of waste by increasing awareness of use of eco-friendly material also by creating such a law.