People should only concentrate on a single skill for life because it is the best way to succeed with this opinion?

It is a common belief that it is not necessary to have art and music classes. I firmly believe that these subjects should be compulsory at school because they can help students more creative. To begin with, I found students can foster creativity by learning how to draw, sing or perform a song. Sometimes, students who have no time to do these activities at home or outside the school will be able to carry them out. In this way, students can confidently express themselves through their performance. In addition, art subjects can boost communication feelings. For instance, children who attend art and music classes are more confident and creative than peers who do not. At a young age, children's thoughts may be simple but highly creative. They should be given a chance to show up their creativity. On top of that, I think these classes can create opportunities for students to relieve stress. Art and music should be added as a minor subject besides the intensive course. This is a brilliant way for students to take a break from stressful lessons. For example, some studies demonstrate that doing creative work can reduce stress. By no thinking about the serious problem and spending time on another work more creative, students can reduce stress quite effectively. Then, they can back to their task with mental clarity and comfort. To sum up, art and music classes not only help students' creativity be promoted but also create opportunities for students to relieve stress. For these reasons, holding art and music classes at school very significant and essential.